Home Positions Available Graduate Study List of Members Ongoing Research Labs Related Links Directions

Center for BioDynamics Alumni

Corey Acker Postdoc at the University of Connecticut Medical Center, cacker@bu.edu
Baltazar D. Aguda Biomedical Engineering, bdaguda@bu.edu
Sunil Ahuja PhD program at Princeton (Mech Eng), sahuja@princeton.edu
Michihiro Araki Research Scientist, Human Genome Center, Japan, araki@bu.edu
Alireza Atri Psychology, atri@bu.edu
Margaret Beck Mathematics, mabeck@bu.edu
Cecilia Diniz Behn Mathematics, cdb@math.bu.edu
Jonathan Bettencourt Biomedical Engineering, jbetten@bu.edu
Will Blake Biomedical Engineering, wblake@bu.edu
Clara Bodelon Postdoctoral Fellow at Salk Institute, CA, clarab@bu.edu
Rhonda Boros Assistant Professor, Texas Tech University, rboros@bu.edu
Amit Bose Associate Professor, New Jersey Institute of Technology,
Brian Burton BME, bgburton@bu.edu
Carson Chow Associate Professor, Mathematics Department, University of Pittsburgh,
Catherine Christiaanse EECS, Boston University,
Kristy Chung Research Scientist, Novartis, chungk@bu.edu
Robert Clewley Mathematics, rclewley@bu.edu
Matt Crema Biomedical Engineering, crema@bu.edu
Tara L. Deans Biomedical Engineering, tdeans@bu.edu
Robert E. Lee Deville Courant Institute, Visiting Member,
Neel Dhruv Biomedical Engineering, ndhruv@bu.edu
Chuck Dorval Postdoctoral Fellow at Duke University,
Geri Duffy Assistant Director, gduffy@bu.edu
Adi Dwitama Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, adwitama@bu.edu
Steve Epstein Mathematics, epstein@bu.edu
Libby George Biomedical Engineering, libbyg@bu.edu
Gilberto Grana BME, endymion@bu.edu
Denise Gravelle Reebok, Research Biomechanicist,
Julie Haas PostDoctoral fellow at UCSD, jhaas@bu.edu
Jason Hamner Ph.D. Program in Bioengineering, University of California, San Diego,
Anthony Harkin NSF Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University, harkin@deas.harvard.edu
Kelly Howisey Medtronic Corp, Research Engineer,
Farren Isaacs Postdoc, Lipper Center for Computational Genetics, HMS, farren@bu.edu
Russel Jackson Assistant Professor of Mathematics, U.S. Naval Academy, russjack@bu.edu
Jozsi Jalics Mathematics, jalics@bu.edu
Congxian Jia Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, cxjia@bu.edu
Stephanie R. Jones Postdoctoral Fellow, NMR Laboratory, srjones@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Mads Kaern University of Ottawa, mkaern@bu.edu
Jan Karbowski Research Assistant Professor, Mathematics Department, University of Pittsburgh, jak322@pitt.edu
Kunal Katdare Research Engineer, Sensory Technologies, Inc.,
Michael Kavanaugh Biomedical Engineering, mjk2j@bu.edu
Tara Keck Max Plank Munich, tk@bu.edu
Hideki Kobayashi Biomedical Engineering, hidekik@bu.edu
Slava Krigman Lincoln Laboratory, Research Scientist,
Valmeek Kudesia Boston University Medical School,
Steve Kunec Worcester State College, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, kunec@bu.edu
Alexey Kuznetsov Indiana University and Purdue University at Indianapolis, As, alexey@bu.edu
Carrie Laughton Biomedical Engineering, laughton@bu.edu
Soohyun Lee Bioinformatics, duplexa@bu.edu
Christiane Linster Assistant Professor, Department of Neurobiology and Behavior, Cornell University, cl243@cornell.edu
Joyce Macabea UC Berkeley, Postdoctoral Fellow,
Jonathan Mason Research Assistant Professor, George Mason University, jmason@bu.edu
David McMillen Biomedical Engineering / Mathematics, mcmillen@bu.edu
Jennifer Meister U.S. Army Natick Labs, Research Scientist,
Chris Mercogliamo Ph.D. Program in Biology, Brandeis University,
Steve Meyers Biomedical Engineering, smeyers@bu.edu
Colleen Mitchell University of Iowa, Assistant Professor, Mathematics Departm, ccm@bu.edu
Dave Morgan Postdoctoral Fellow, Naval Research Laboratory, Maryland, dmorgan@cantor.nrl.navy.mil
Ali Nadim Professor, Claremont Graduate University, Keck Graduate Institute, ali.nadim@cgu.edu
Krishnamurthi Narayanan Postdoctoral Fellow, Arizona State University,
Theoden Netoff Mathematics / Biomedical Engineering, tnetoff@bu.edu
Sue O'Brien M.S. Program in Graduate Medical Sciences, Boston University, sobrien@bu.edu
Mette Olufsen Assistant Professor, Mathematics Department, North Carolina State, msolufse@unity.ncsu.edu
Kinya Ono Staff Scientist, Khimetrics, Inc., Scottsdale, AZ.,
Benjamin Patritti Research Scientist, Spaulding Rehab Hospital and Harvard Med, patritti@bu.edu
Dmitri Pervouchine Mathematics / Biomedical Engineering, dp@bu.edu
David Pinto Research Assistant Professor, Department of Neurobiology, Brown University,
Attila Priplata Biomedical Engineering, attilap@bu.edu
Mike Richard BME,
Kris Richardson Postdoctoral Fellow, George Mason University,
Jason Ritt PostDoctoral Fellow, McGovern Institute, MIT, jritt@bu.edu
Horacio Rotstein Mathematics, horacio@bu.edu
Vivi Rottschafer-Keijser Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Mathematics, University of Leiden, vivi@math.leidenuniv.nl
Jonathan Sip Biomedical Engineering,
Adam Smith Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, acsmith@bu.edu
Chelsea Smock Mathematics, smock@math.bu.edu
Gabriel Soto Mathematics, gabys@bu.edu
Jeff Stoll Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, jstoll@bu.edu
Yang Su Biomedical Engineering, yangsu@bu.edu
Lance Tammero Ph.D. Program in Biomedical Engineering, University of California, Berkeley,
Jesper Tegner Assistant Professor, Stockholm Bioinformatics Center and Department for Numerical Analysis and Computer Science, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden, jespert@nada.kth.se
Jaymin Upadhyay Program in Neuroscience, jupadhya@bu.edu
Federico Vazquez Physics Dept., fvazquez@buphy
Anish Vora Biomedical Engineering, avora@bu.edu
Mary Wong Bioinformatics, wongm@bu.edu
Doug Wright University of Minnesota, Postdoctoral Fellow,
Stephen Yeung Department of Mathematics, Utah State University,
Antonios Zagaris Math,

This list was updated on Oct 17, 2007


Boston University / Center for BioDynamics / Members

Mail to CBD Webmaster